AP Faculty

The Waukegan High School Advanced Placement faculty is comprised of highly knowledgeable and talented educators who are dedicated to helping students succeed. Our Advanced Placement instructors attend College Board conferences and workshops offered in the summer and throughout the school year to stay current with Advanced Placement curriculum and instructional practices. Advanced Placement instructors are listed below.

Instructor Content Course Email
Mr. Bill Davis English AP Language and Composition wdavis@wps60.org
Mr. Jason Blair English AP Language and Composition jblair@wps60.org
Ms. Carol Ricker English AP Language and Composition cricker@wps60.org
Ms. Ali Schultz English AP Language and Composition aschultz@wps60.org
Ms. Amy Clyne Math AP Calculus A/B aclyne@wps60.org
Mr. John Finnegan Math AP Calculus A/B jfinnegan@wps60.org
Mr. Roger Gale Math AP Calculus B/C and AP Statistics rgale@wps60.org
Ms. Donna Wilson Math AP Computer Science Principles dwilson@wps60.org
Mr. Don Glassel Fine Arts AP Music Theory dglassel@wps60.org
Mr. Josh Kumpula Fine Arts AP Music Theory jkumpula@wps60.org
Ms. Amy Frankel Fine Arts AP Studio Art afrankel@wps60.org
Mr. Pat Cosgrove Science AP Physics C pcosgrove@wps60.org
Mr. John Dolan Science AP Physics 1 jdolan@wps60.org
Mr. Jason Forbrook Science AP Biology jforbrook@wps60.org
Ms. Cristin Maione Science AP Biology cmaione@wps60.org
Ms. Shweta Perswal Science AP Biology sperswal@wps60.org
Ms. Cathy Hauenstein Science AP Chemistry chauenstein@wps60.org
Ms. Kate Krischke Science AP Environmental Science kkrischke@wps60.org
Mr. Josh Bill Social Science AP U.S. Government jbill@wps60.org
Mr. John Franco Social Science AP U.S. Government jfranco@wps60.org
Ms. Patricia Mellican Social Science AP Psychology pmellican@wps60.org
Mr. Darrell Hersman Social Science AP US History dhersman@wps60.org
Mr. Emerson Conlon World Languages AP Spanish Language and Culture dconlon@wps60.org
Ms. Nicole Bryner World Languages AP French Language and Culture nbryner@wps60.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.