Administration

Brookside Campus   Washington Campus
Mr. Timothy Bryner
Lead Co-Principal
tbryner@wps60.org

Brookside Campus Head Secretary 
Kathy Ludowise
kludowise@wps60.org


Mr. Daniel Hill
Co-Principal
dhill@wps60.org

Washington Campus Head Secretary
Stephanie Diez
sdiez@wps60.org


Mrs. Nicole Maki
High School Director, 9th Grade
nkmaki@wps60.org 
224-303-

Freshman Secretary
Rebecca Rios
rerios@wps60.org


Ms. Minerva Cruz
High School Director, 11th Grade
mcruz@wps60.org
224-303-3303

Junior Secretary 
Joanne Minnoch
jminnoch@wps60.org

TBD
High School Director, 10th Grade
TBD
224-303-2921

Sophomore Secretary
Evelyn Johnson
evjohnson@wps60.org


Dr. Mark Nieberg
High School Director, 12th Grade
mneiberg@wps60.org
224-303-3304

Senior Secretary
Suzette Bautista
subautista@wps60.org

Mrs. Beth Samuels 
Brookside Campus Assistant Principal
bsamuels@wps60.org
224-303-2964
Mrs. Meredith Kramer
Washington Campus Assistant Principal 
mkramer@wps60.org
224-303-3305 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.